₹329.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹399.00
  • You Save: ₹70.00 (18%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
Fulfilled
Only 1 left in stock.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
₹319.20
FREE Delivery. Details
Sold by: The Land of Stories
Sold by: The Land of Stories
(145 ratings)
90% positive over the last 12 months
In stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
₹327.00
Fulfilled FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499. Details
Sold by: Amazing_Buy
Sold by: Amazing_Buy
(20260 ratings)
91% positive over the last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
₹329.00
Fulfilled FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499. Details
Sold by: Cloudtail India
Sold by: Cloudtail India
(1392982 ratings)
99% positive over the last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Please enter your mobile phone number or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link", you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Agent 9: Flood-a-Geddon! Paperback – 5 May 2021

5.0 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Price
New from
Hardcover
₹1,317.25
Paperback
₹329.00
₹289.12
FREE delivery: Monday, Dec 6 on orders over ₹499 shipped by Amazon Details
Fastest delivery: Saturday, Dec 4
Order within 11 mins
Details

Save Extra with 3 offers

No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
Bank Offer (2): Flat INR 150 Instant Discount on City Union Bank Debit Mastercard Transactions. Minimum purchase value INR 1500 See All
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.

Return Policy

Books

10 Days Replacement Only
This item is eligible for free replacement, within 10 days of delivery, in an unlikely event of damaged, defective or different item delivered to you. Please keep the item in its original condition, with outer box or case, accessories, CDs, user manual, warranty cards, scratch cards, and other accompaniments in manufacturer packaging for a successful return pick-up. We may contact you to ascertain the damage or defect in the product prior to issuing replacement.
More details
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • Agent 9: Flood-a-Geddon!
  • +
  • Bird & Squirrel On Ice: A Graphic Novel (Bird & Squirrel #2)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
One of these items is dispatched sooner than the other.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

"Funny, adorable, and action-packed!" —Kazu Kibuishi, #1 New York Times bestselling creator of the Amulet series

"MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Agent 9 is full of fun and adventure!" —Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm, New York Times bestselling co-creators of the Babymouse and the Sunny series

"Agent 9 is a fast-paced adventure with a slick visual style and great humor all wrapped into one!" —Dan Santat, Caldecott Medalist and New York Times bestselling creator of The Adventures of Beekle

"Every kid will see themselves in this feisty, mischievous cat. Action, adventure, and plenty of laughs in this well-crafted, super fun world." —LeUyen Pham, Caldecott Honoree and New York Times bestselling co-creator of Real Friends and the Princess in Black series

"Agent 9 bolts, bounds, andmore oftenexplodes through every hilarious page in this welcome new addition to the spy genre. Burks is at the height of his creative prowess." —Mike Maihack, creator of the Cleopatra in Space series

“A delightful graphic romp. With a blend of thrilling chase scenes and a generous helping of humor, this crowd pleaser should be catnip to fans of series like Aaron Blabey’s The Bad Guys. Spy aficionados will find this purr-fect.” Kirkus Reviews

"Sure to make readers gasp and giggle. While escapes, explosions, and scribbly, jewel-toned art will no doubt draw in younger readers, Burks’ dry humor will also keep a more sophisticated crowd engaged and chuckling. Readers will be sure to keep an eye out for 9’s next adventure, but they’ll definitely want to give this first romp a few rereads in the meantime" —BCCB

"Burks delivers an endearing tale about a secret agent character a la James Bond, but much zanier. Fans of Burks’ Bird & Squirrel series will gobble up this new offering. [It] will elicit chuckles from young and old readers alike." School Library Connection

"Hooray, for Agent 9! This is a good old-fashioned spy thriller but with a hero that has a lot of learning to do. And you can believe that this cat may scratch and claw its way into your top picks." —Elizabeth Bird, Fuse 8, an SLJ Blog

About the Author

James Burks is a master of disguise. He's spent over twenty years working undercover in the animation industry on movies and television shows, including Bravest Warriors, Space Jam, Treasure Planet, The Emperor's New Groove, The Powerpuff Girls, and The Iron Giant. He's also the mastermind behind the popular Bird and Squirrel graphic novel series. He lives with his family in a secret base hidden on an ordinary street somewhere in Southern California. You can visit him at www.jamesburks.com.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Razorbill (5 May 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 192 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0593202961
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0593202968
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 459 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 15.24 x 1.42 x 23.01 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ USA
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

When James Burks was little there was only one thing that he wanted to be when he grew up; a light saber wielding, truck driving space pirate with a monkey for a first mate. But since his parents refused to buy him a monkey he had to choose the next best thing; a pen wielding, father of two with a lovely wife, two cats, two dogs, a constant hunger for Mexican food, a love of running marathons, writing stories and drawing pictures about anything and everything he can imagine. This led James to a long career working in animation on various feature films and television shows including Space Jam, the Iron Giant, the Emperor’s New Groove, Atlantis, Treasure Planet, Home on the Range, Wow Wow Wubbzy, the Bravest Warriors and most recently the reboot of the Power Puff Girls (just to name a few).

James is also a published author who has written and illustrated numerous books for kids including his long running six book graphic novel series Bird and Squirrel published by Scholastic/Graphix which has been translated into Czech, Spanish, French, Castilian and even Farsi (the pirated edition in Iran). His other published works include Gabby and Gator (Yen Press), Beep and Bah (Carolrhoda), Pigs and a Blanket (Disney/Hyperion), and When Pigs Fly (Disney/Hyperion). He recently sold his next graphic novel series called Agent 9: It’s Mission Time! in a two book deal to Penguin/Random House which will be published starting in 2021.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
12 global ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Top reviews from India

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from India

Top reviews from other countries

Parent of 3
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!
Reviewed in Canada on 9 April 2021
Verified Purchase
SMC
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Reviewed in the United States on 12 April 2021
Verified Purchase