Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Digital List Price:    362.38
Kindle Price:    284.39

Save    244.61 (46%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 by [Lisa Kleypas]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 1,345 ratings

Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹ 284.39
Paperback
₹ 854.00

Product description

From the Inside Flap

An eccentric wallflower . . .

Most debutantes dream of finding a husband, but Lady Pandora Ravenel is an ambitious young beauty who would much rather stay at home and plot out her new board game business than take part in the London Season. But one night at a glittering society ball, she's ensnared in a scandal with a wickedly handsome stranger.

A cynical rake . . .

After years of evading marital traps, Gabriel, Lord St. Vincent, has finally been caught by a rebellious girl who couldn't be less suitable. In fact, she wants nothing to do with him. But Gabriel finds the high-spirited Pandora irresistible.

A perilous plot . . .

After succumbing to Gabriel's sensuous persuasion, Pandora agrees to become his bride. But soon she discovers that her entrepreneurial endeavors have involved her in a dangerous conspiracy. As Gabriel protects her from their unknown adversaries, they realize their devil's bargain may just turn out to be a match made in heaven . . .

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas graduated from Wellesley College with a political science degree. She is a RITA(R) Award-winning author of both historical romance and contemporary women's fiction. She lives in Washington State with her husband and their two children.

--Library Journal (starred review) --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

The third instalment of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas's Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01FD92384
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (21 February 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3582 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 301 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 1,345 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
1,345 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 27 July 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 15 February 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 2 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 28 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 2 October 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 18 March 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 24 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Artfully artistic and good plot
By Carol Toppo on 24 July 2019
The book is engrossing as it states the character related to somewhat modern women as ambitious n workaholic. The male characters are as usual charming and fabulously diplomatic.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer image

Top reviews from other countries

avidreader
4.0 out of 5 stars What's not to love about Gabriel?
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 February 2017
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Carol Cork
5.0 out of 5 stars Enchanting, romantic, sexy and funny – a winning combination.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Izy
5.0 out of 5 stars my sweet kind and very much ADHD suffering heroine
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 June 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Ms. Sj Phelps
4.0 out of 5 stars 4.5 stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 June 2021
Verified Purchase
Rani
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 January 2021
Verified Purchase