Digital List Price:    268.71
Kindle Price:    253.10

Save    153.90 (38%)

inclusive of all taxes
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

The Devil in Winter (The Wallflowers, Book 3) by [Lisa Kleypas]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Devil in Winter (The Wallflowers, Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 4,591 ratings

Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹253.10
Next 3 for you in this series See full series
Total Kindle Price ₹779.97 inclusive of all taxes
Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited

Product description

Review

A few years ago I picked up my first Lisa Kleypas novel and have since devoured almost everything she's written. I could re-read this one over and over again -- Samantha Young

Scorching sexual tension, hysterical banter, and a reformed rake that could melt even the hardest of hearts ―
Frolic --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes The Devil in Winter, the third title in the beloved romance series The Wallflowers - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B000FCKRDI
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins e-books (13 October 2009)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1663 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0749942908
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 4,591 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Lisa Kleypas is the author of a number of historical romance novels that have been published in fourteen languages. In 1985, she was named Miss Massachusetts and competed in the Miss America pageant in Atlantic City. After graduating from Wellesley College with a political science degree, she published her first novel at age twenty-one. Her books have appeared on the New York Times bestseller lists. Lisa is married and has two children.

Visit her website at: www.lisakleypas.com

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
4,591 global ratings

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 14 June 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 6 October 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 22 May 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 8 August 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 27 October 2018
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars The book must be read
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 27 October 2018
It is a very good and fictional book. Every one should read it. The binding (paper back) is awesome. And the author of the book is New York Times best selling author. Anyone can observe historic romance in this book.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 7 August 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

giki
5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining and lively
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 15 July 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
avidreader
5.0 out of 5 stars Read the series in order - but this is a favourite
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 25 September 2014
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Susie-Que
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC - A MUST READ
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 17 January 2013
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
jbfranco
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect !
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 8 February 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
California Quinn
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, Love, Love these two!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 13 July 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?