Digital List Price:    311.85
Kindle Price:    109.00

Save    202.85 (65%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick) by [Seth Godin]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 2,475 ratings

Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹109.00
Audio CD

Great Indian Festival
Up to 80% Off on Popular eBooks Shop now

Product description

Book Description

Know when to leave your job or relationship and when to stick at it. For fans of The Tipping Point and The Long Tail. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Seth Godin is the author of ten international bestsellers, including the New York Times bestseller The Dip. His books have been translated into more than twenty-five languages and include Permission Marketing, Purple Cow, and Meatball Sundae. He is also the founder and CEO of Squidoo.com (a huge and fast-growing tribe) and the most popular business blogger in the world. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B004LX0DHC
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus (3 February 2011)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 457 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 90 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 2,475 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Seth Godin is the author of nineteen international bestsellers that have been translated into over 35 languages, and have changed the way people think about marketing and work. For a long time, Unleashing the Ideavirus was the most popular ebook ever published, and Purple Cow is the bestselling marketing book of the decade.

He's a recent inductee to the Marketing Hall of Fame, and also a member of the Direct Marketing Hall of Fame and (go figure), the Guerrilla Marketing Hall of Fame.

His book, Tribes, was a nationwide bestseller, appearing on the Amazon, New York Times, BusinessWeek and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists. It's about the most powerful form of marketing--leadership--and how anyone can now become a leader, creating movements that matter.

His book Linchpin came out in 2008 and was the fastest selling book of his career. Linchpin challenges you to stand up, do work that matters and race to the top instead of the bottom. More than that, though, the book outlines a massive change in our economy, a fundamental shift in what it means to have a job.

Since Linchpin, Godin has published two more books, Poke the Box and We Are All Weird, through his Domino Project. He followed these with The Icarus Deception via Kickstarter, which reached its goal in less than three hours. Joined by Watcha Gonna Do With That Duck and V is for Vulnerable, those books are now widely available. In late 2014, he announced his latest, What To Do When It's Your Turn, sold directly from his website.

In addition to his writing and speaking, Seth was founder and CEO of Squidoo.com,. His blog (find it by typing "seth" into Google) is the most popular marketing blog in the world. Before his work as a writer and blogger, Godin was Vice President of Direct Marketing at Yahoo!, a job he got after selling them his pioneering 1990s online startup, Yoyodyne.

You can find every single possible detail that anyone could ever want to know at sethgodin.com

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
2,475 global ratings

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 5 July 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 20 April 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 30 January 2022
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 3 November 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 2 February 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 28 July 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 26 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 8 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Lendrick
2.0 out of 5 stars A very short book with not much to say
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 18 January 2021
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Esmerelda
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly written, jumbled messages, sweeping generalisations
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 18 August 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Sean Xie
5.0 out of 5 stars What an excellent book, as always!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 30 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Simon Dunant
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 7 January 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Rob Peach
4.0 out of 5 stars QUICK, EASY AND MUST READ
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 12 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?