100% PP 100% PP
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Everything, Everything Audio CD – Audiobook, CD, Unabridged

4.6 out of 5 stars 2,522 ratings

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle
Library Binding, Import
Paperback
Audio CD, Audiobook, CD, Unabridged
10 Days Returnable
click to open popover

Product description

Review

“Gorgeous and lyrical.” --The New York Times Book Review

"[A] fresh, moving debut."--Entertainment Weekly, A-

"YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here."--MTV.com

★ "This heartwarming story transcends the ordinary by exploring the hopes, dreams, and inherent risks of love in all of its forms." —Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review

"Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful."—SLJ, Starred Review

“I give all the stars in the sky to Nicola Yoon's sparkling debut. Everything, Everything is everything, everything—powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching, and so absorbing I devoured it in one sitting. It’s a wonder. The rare novel that lifts and shatters and fills you all at once.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places

 “With her stunning debut, Everything, Everything, Nicola Yoon has constructed an entirely unique and beautiful reading experience. Gorgeous writing meshes with original artwork to tell a love story like no other. You’ve never read a book like this.” —David Arnold, author of Mosquitoland
 
Everything, Everything has everything . . . romance, heart, and intelligence. Nicola Yoon's book and voice stayed with me long after I finished reading.” —Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die

“There's a quiet beauty about Everything, Everything that kept me captivated from start to finish. Olly and Madeline's love story stole my heart.”--Katie McGarry, author of Nowhere But Here 

"This extraordinary first novel about love so strong it might kill us is too good to feel like a debut. Tender, creative, beautifully written, and with a great twist, Everything, Everything is one of the best books I've read this year." --Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Leaving Time

"A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone)."--Justine Magazine

"A vibrant, thrilling, and, ultimately, wholly original tale that's bound to be an instant hit."--Bustle.com

"This is an easy romance to get caught up in."--Publishers Weekly

"Deeply satisfying."--The Bulletin

"Nicola Yoon’s first novel will give you butterflies."--Seventeen

“Not only was I totally hooked  . . . by the end I was totally blown away.”—Arun Rath, NPR Weekend’s All Things Considered

 “Heartwarming and inventive.”—Mashable.com

“Readers will root for the precocious Maddy as she falls hard for the boy next door . . .  teens in search of a swoonworthy read will devour.”--Booklist

 “It’s tempting to drop everything everything once you’ve begun . . . it’s hard not to be consumed by this tale of doomed love.” The Times, London

"I just couldn't put it down . . . If you’re a fan of The Fault in Our Stars, If I Stay or Before I Die, then this book is for you."--TheGuardian.com

**

Named one of the Best Books of the Year by:
Amazon
B&N Teen Blog
Hudson Booksellers
The Miami Herald
School Library Journal
 
A #1 New York Times bestseller
A #1 Publishers Weekly bestseller
A #1 Indie bestseller
A USA Today bestseller
A Wall Street Journal bestseller

A New York Public Library Best Book for Teens

An Indies Introduce selection

Selected as one of the Best Multicultural Books of the Year by the Center for the Study Multicultural Children’s Literature

Praise for the Everything, Everything movie!

“This tearjerker gives you feels you haven’t experienced since The Fault in Our Stars.”—Cosmopolitan

“#RELATIONSHIPGOALS”—Justine Magazine

 “Sweetly romantic.”—Crystal Bell /MTV News

 “A love story that will span all ages!”—Maria Salas /America TeVe

 “Watch out world, a star is born with Amandla Stenberg.”—Shawn Edwards /FOX-TV 

“A very sweet and tender teen romance.”—Mose Persico /CTV Montreal

“It is EVERYTHING . . . and then some!”—Ojinika Obiekwe /WPIX “Morning News”

 “Amandla Stenberg is lovely and compelling, a definite star to watch.”—Rachel Simon /Bustle 

“The chemistry between Amandla Stenberg and Nick Robinson flies off the screen and has you rooting for them from beginning to end.”—Erin Gross /Fangirlish

 “Everything, Everything will make you cry tears of happiness and sadness.”—Mehera Booner /MarieClaire.com

“If you're not already crushing on Nick Robinson, you will be after this.”—Kelsie Gibson /PopSugar

Everything, Everything is literally EVERYTHING!”—Matthew Hoffman /Regal Cinemas 

 “Amandla Stenberg is brilliant.”—Lindsey Smith /Teen.com

“The sweet and undeniable chemistry between breakout stars Amandla Stenberg and Nick Robinson makes Everything, Everything a must-see.”—Sharon Tharp /JustJared

Everything, Everything will make you clutch your heart.” —Kerensa Cadenas /Complex 

 “Everything, Everything is the best teen drama to come around in a long time.”—Avery Thompson /HollywoodLife.com

“A vivid and ambitious adaptation of the beloved novel.”—Kate Erbland /IndieWire

 “Everything, Everything is everything times two.”—Xilla Valentine /GlobalGrind.com

 “A fantastic film about love that takes your breath away.”—Jasmine Simpkins /HipHollywood.com

 “Amandla and Nick's performance is a great reminder that it's worth taking big risks for love.”—Nina Hajian /92.3 AMP Radio’s Shoboy In The Morning
 
 “Everything, Everything will leave you feeling happy.”—Shaylee Henning /KCKC-FM

 “It makes you reflect on the relationships in your life.”—Tight Pants /KSLZ-FM/iHeartRadio

About the Author

NICOLA YOON is the number one New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything. She grew up in Jamaica and Brooklyn and lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who created the artwork in these pages, and daughter, both of whom she loves beyond all reason. Everything, Everything is her first novel. Her second novel, The Sun is Also a Star, will be available on November 1, 2016.

See more

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Reading level: 12+ years
  • Audio CD
  • Publisher: Listening Library (Audio); Unabridged edition (7 June 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1524723568
  • ISBN-13: 978-1524723569
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.8 x 15.2 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
2,522 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in India on 7 August 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
review image
25 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 26 March 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 17 November 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 14 October 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 16 April 2019
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
review image
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 16 November 2019
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 14 June 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
review image
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 15 November 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

M L Sparrow
4.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings about the ending...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 October 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Natty
4.0 out of 5 stars Great story with interesting narrative techniques
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 October 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Hannah
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a brilliant book!!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2019
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs_Schofield
3.0 out of 5 stars Discovered...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 October 2016
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
From Bee With Love
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the perfect book for anyone who is looking for a cute romance novel.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 June 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
J Hobson
4.0 out of 5 stars Kept me wanting more
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 June 2019
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Aisha
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent book by far!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 December 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
BLS
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book ive read this year
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 May 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Courtney
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT! ITS AMAZING
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 March 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Tamsyn
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet and up-lifting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 September 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Roy
2.0 out of 5 stars Good idea but lacked reality and detail
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 March 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrsljgibbs
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love loved ❤️❤️❤️
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 August 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Bettie Collier
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye opening and heart warming
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 May 2019
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dani Reviews Things / Love in a time of Feminism
5.0 out of 5 stars Read this if you want to squirm with happiness
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 September 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Katie H.
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WOW - AMAZING
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 October 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse