Other sellers and formats from ₹ 199.00
Price
New from
Audible Audiobook, Unabridged
₹ 0.00
with membership trial
Paperback, Illustrated
₹ 240.00
₹ 240.00
₹ 240.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹ 450.00
  • You Save: ₹ 210.00 (47%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Prakriti Srijan.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
₹ 335.00
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: R.V.S ENTERPRISES
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fangirl: A Novel Paperback – Illustrated, 6 November 2018

4.3 out of 5 stars 3,711 ratings

FREE delivery: March 2 - 3 Details

Save Extra with 4 offers

Cashback (2): 5% back with Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit card for Prime-members. 3% back for everybody else See All
No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.


click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Fangirl: A Novel
  • +
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  • +
  • Looking for Alaska
Total price: 669,00 ₹
Buy the selected items together

Product description

Review

“Absolutely captivating.” ―Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“A funny and tender coming-of-age story that's also the story of a writer finding her voice...touching and utterly real.” ―Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“The magic here is cast not with wands but with Rowell's incredible ability to build complex, vivid, troubling and triumphant relationships...Fans of Eleanor & Park and other bookish, nerdy types will thrill at finding such a fantastic and lasting depiction of one of their own.” ―Booklist (starred review)

“A charming coming-of-age novel...filled with complex subjects (such as divorce, abandonment, and mental illness) handled in a realistic manner, and the writing effortlessly and seamlessly weaves these threads together.” ―School Library Journal (starred review)

Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it's like to be young and in love with a book.” ―John Green, The New York Times Book Review on Eleanor & Park

“This sexy, smart, tender romance thrums with punk rock and true love. Teen readers--not to mention their Gen X parents--will swoon for Eleanor & Park.” ―Gayle Forman, New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay and Where She Went on Eleanor & Park

“A breathless, achingly good read about love and outsiders.” ―Stephanie Perkins, author of Anna and the French Kiss and Lola and the Boy Next Door on Eleanor & Park

“Sweet, gritty and affecting...an unforgettable story about two misfits in love.” ―Courtney Summers, author of This is Not a Test and Cracked Up To Be on Eleanor & Park

“Rowell shows us the beauty in the broken.” ―Stewart Lewis, author of You Have Seven Messages on Eleanor & Park

About the Author

RAINBOW ROWELL lives in Omaha, Nebraska, with her husband and two sons. She's also the author of Carry On, Landline, Fangirl, Eleanor & Park, and Attachments.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Publisher : Wednesday Books; Reprint edition (6 November 2018)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 448 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1250042615
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1250042613
  • Reading age : 13 - 18 years
  • Item Weight : 386 g
  • Dimensions : 13.82 x 3.02 x 21.01 cm
  • Country of Origin : India
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 3,711 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
3,711 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 25 February 2016
Verified Purchase
61 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 3 September 2016
Verified Purchase
39 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 18 September 2018
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 4 February 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

@CeliaMoontown
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet and touching
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 August 2017
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Roy
1.0 out of 5 stars Possibly the most boring book I’ve ever read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 May 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mary Kingdom
3.0 out of 5 stars I have strongly mixed feelings.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 May 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Ms. S. Grant
4.0 out of 5 stars Self reflecting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 September 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
LJBentley
4.0 out of 5 stars Fangirl
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 August 2020
Verified Purchase