Buy new:
₹742.00
M.R.P.: ₹1,399.00
Save: ₹657.00 (47%)
Inclusive of all taxes
FREE delivery Sunday, 29 January. Details
Or fastest delivery Tomorrow, January 28. Order within 9 hrs 32 mins. Details
In stock.
[{"displayPrice":"₹742.00","priceAmount":742.00,"currencySymbol":"₹","integerValue":"742","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"00","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":false,"offerListingId":"TBSEy75epqOizXlTnvsbHztW%2BbvWIJfUBcOeOP8qM%2BlyGd2OvMfj1023qadLLZ19ZVBzhY9e0RCn6QVUPX2WWRB76f8qFAAORlGFtPfAaONPTkLb2i9aCR0apEb%2Fx0rHu2NOzu4mg3DyD8LZWDdftWls06f2%2BKtg","locale":"en-IN","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
₹742.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
₹742.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Have one to sell?
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
₹741.89
Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
Sold by: Trans Infopreneur Inc
Sold by: Trans Infopreneur Inc
(2146 ratings)
94% positive over the last 12 months
In stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
₹880.00
Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
Sold by: Book Mentor
Sold by: Book Mentor
(400 ratings)
83% positive over the last 12 months
In stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
₹744.00
Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
Sold by: uRead-Store
Sold by: uRead-Store
(39312 ratings)
98% positive over the last 12 months
In stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Folk of the Air Series Boxset Paperback – 5 January 2021

4.7 out of 5 stars 6,299 ratings

Price
New from
Paperback
₹742.00
₹741.89

Save Extra with 3 offers

No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
Bank Offer: 5% Instant Discount up to INR 250 on HSBC Cashback Card Credit Card Transactions. Minimum purchase value INR 1000 Details
Free Delivery
The product is eligible for Free delivery. Learn more
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.

10 days Replacement

Replacement Reason Replacement Period Replacement Policy
Physical Damage,
Defective,
Wrong and Missing Item
10 days from delivery Replacement
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • The Folk of the Air Series Boxset
  • +
  • SIX OF CROWS (B PB)
  • +
  • SIX OF CROWS: CROOKED KINGDOM (B PB)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

Special offers and product promotions

  • 5% Instant Discount up to INR 250 on HSBC Cashback Card Credit Card Transactions. Minimum purchase value INR 1000 Here's how
  • No cost EMI available on select cards. Please check 'EMI options' above for more details. Here's how
  • Get GST invoice and save up to 28% on business purchases. Sign up for free Here's how

Product description

About the Author

Holly Black is the author of bestselling contemporary fantasy books for kids and teens. Her titles include the Spiderwick Chronicles (with Tony DiTerlizzi), The Coldest Girl in Coldtown, the Magisterium series (with Cassandra Clare) and the Folk of the Air series, which begins with The Cruel Prince in 2018, nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019, and w inner of the Silver Inky for best International YA book. She has been a finalist for an Eisner Award, and the recipient of the Andre Norton Award, the Mythopoeic Award and a Newbery Honor. She lives in New England with her husband and son in a house with a secret door.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hot Key Books (5 January 2021); HarperCollins India Private Limited, A-75, Sector 57, Noida, Uttarpradesh - 201301, Tel no : 0120-4044800
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 1302 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 147141065X
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1471410659
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ Customer suggested age: 13 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 800 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 20.3 x 25.4 x 4.7 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
  • Packer ‏ : ‎ AAJ Enterprises Pvt Ltd, Khasara No 7/24,25/2,8/21, Safiabad Khari Manjat,Gulzar Bhawan, Sonipat - Narela Road, Liwan, Sector 36, Sonipat, Haryana 131001,PHONE: 085869 67796
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 6,299 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Holly Black is the #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of speculative and fantasy novels, short stories, and comics. She has been a finalist for an Eisner and a Lodestar Award, and the recipient of the Mythopoeic Award, a Nebula, and a Newbery Honor. She has sold over 26 million books worldwide, her work has been translated into over 30 languages and adapted for film. She currently lives in New England with her husband and son in a house with a secret library.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
6,299 global ratings

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 21 January 2023
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase❤
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 21 January 2023
The books are in good condition. I love the way they are perfectly fine❤
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer image
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 2 January 2023
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 2 January 2023
I received the product in good quality, i absolutely love this series.
U can go for it 👍🏻
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 27 November 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 14 October 2022
Verified Purchase
Customer image
4.0 out of 5 stars The book is good. But the packaging needs improvement.
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 14 October 2022
The book is very pretty and the shipping is fast. It got delivered one day before the due date, but the book is wrapped only in a thin brown paper bag and the edges got torn and the book edges are a little crooked when it is delivered and that's why I give 4 stars. Other than the packaging the book is worth buying.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 10 September 2022
Verified Purchase
Customer image
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the Book Review
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 10 September 2022
The delivery was way quicker than I expected. The books were in a considerably good condition but one of the edges of the box and a book had been slightly damaged. It was raining heavily during the delivery so I don't think I can blame anyone for that. It's not that big of a deal but I can't help my overpossesiveness towards my books. Nevertheless, overall I am beyond satisfied.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer image
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 26 October 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 12 October 2022
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 29 October 2022
Verified Purchase
Customer image
Gss
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this 🤩🤩🤩
Reviewed in India 🇮🇳 on 29 October 2022
It's Perfect for Fantasy Readers. The World building is Exquisite. I devoured this Series. One of my favourite trilogies of all the time 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Cristiana
4.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite series!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 7 August 2021
Verified Purchase
Customer image
Cristiana
4.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite series!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 7 August 2021
Do you love reading fae stories? Do you love enemies to lovers? How about love triangles? How about thirst for power?

If your answer was yes, you've found the series you're going to love.

Jude Duarte is a badass main character. With a wit no one can match and moves no one can catch, she gives us a pure story of sacrifice and engineering. She plans and revolves and falls and no one can deem catch her. She's absolutely brilliant and a character that gets impregnated in your mind forever.

Cardan of Elfhame is an annoying brat that seems to believe the only way to conquer power is to be mean and reckless. You already know where this is going, right?

The enemies to lovers part is ON POINT. An incredible twist to the normal fae stories we read and know. Perfect for fans of "A Court of Thorns and Roses" and "Wicked Lovely". For me, Holly Black is the fae queen.

𝐑𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠: ⭐⭐⭐⭐✨
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Helen A. Austin
4.0 out of 5 stars ✨Book Review✨
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 29 November 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Aimie
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love these editions!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 20 November 2020
Verified Purchase
Customer image
Aimie
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love these editions!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 20 November 2020
One of my favorite series, but these editions are absolutely gorgeous the under the dust jacket foil art is so pretty - they came really fast and in prefect condition, plus the little box to keep them together in was undamaged which is pretty rare - couldn’t be happier
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
E.S.P
5.0 out of 5 stars Page-turning, enjoyable read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 11 November 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Tharin
3.0 out of 5 stars unlike the others i got a good set
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 15 February 2022
Verified Purchase
Customer image
Tharin
3.0 out of 5 stars unlike the others i got a good set
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 15 February 2022
I’ve been wanting this series for the longest I just have been putting off buying them, but now at £14.40 I thought why not. The book and the case were packaged quite well with the exception of a few cosmetic imperfections on the book’s cases (which is only a corner so no one cares) and on the spine and corner of two of the books. But unlike the other reviews I have seen, the quality on the order is great.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
One person found this helpful
Report abuse