<Embed>
₹ 215.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹ 299.00
  • You Save: ₹ 84.00 (28%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
+ ₹ 80.00 Delivery charge Details
In stock.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
₹ 237.00
+ ₹ 94.00 Delivery charge
Sold by: BUZZWORD The Book Shop(Sahakarnagar)Bangalore
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Girl with the Dragon Heart (Dragon Heart 2) Paperback – 10 August 2018

4.9 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback
₹ 215.00
₹ 215.00
Delivery By: Dec 6 - 8 Details
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
click to open popover

Save Extra with 3 offers


Frequently bought together

  • The Girl with the Dragon Heart (Dragon Heart 2)
  • +
  • The Princess Who Flew with Dragons (Dragon Heart 3)
Total price: 414,00 ₹
Buy the selected items together

Product description

Review

A glorious whirlwind: city streets, royal courts, dragons, princesses and the dark webs and darker designs of the fairies under the earth. The colours leave you spinning, the air is chocolate scented, there is a storytelling heroine with a quest . You couldn't ask for more! (Hilary McKay)

Funny, moving and deliciously full of chocolate, I loved it! (Holly Webb on THE DRAGON WITH A CHOCOLATE HEART)

Dragons, best friends and chocolate! All my favourite ingredients in one gorgeous story (Hilary McKay on THE DRAGON WITH A CHOCOLATE HEART)

Book Description

From the author of the magical The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a second magical adventure perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Item Weight : 240 g
  • Paperback : 288 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1408880776
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1408880777
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books (10 August 2018)
  • Dimensions : 15.1 x 1.9 x 16 cm
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5
37 global ratings
5 star
85%
4 star
15%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from India

There are 0 reviews and 2 ratings from India

Top reviews from other countries

Asha Hartland
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is just SO good!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Roberta Reads
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best books I’ve read in a long time.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 August 2018
Verified Purchase
review image
Lis
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 July 2019
Verified Purchase
R. Silva
5.0 out of 5 stars Expands the World of the First Book
Reviewed in the United States on 9 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Was worried about this sequel
Reviewed in the United States on 14 December 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse