Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Digital List Price:    651.00
Kindle Price:    395.06

Save    255.94 (39%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Heartstopper Volume Three by [Alice Oseman]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Heartstopper Volume Three Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 1,494 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹ 395.06
Hardcover, Import
Paperback
₹ 989.00

Product description

Book Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Review

Praise for the Heartstopper series:

Indie Next Pick

YALSA Great Graphic Novels Selection

YALSA Quick Pick for Young Adult Readers

"Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book." -- Rainbow Rowell, author of Carry On

"You'll smile watching Charlie and Nick open up to one another, and sigh as they tiptoe into romance… falling in love doesn’t get more charming than this." -- Ngozi Ukazu, New York Times bestselling author of Check, Please!

* "Incredibly lovable from start to finish." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Realistic yet uplifting, this tale of self-discovery will make readers' hearts skip a beat." -- School Library Journal

"With all the blushing and awkward glances, it's difficult not to be charmed… The romance and realistic fiction will draw readers in to this sweet story." -- Booklist

"Will win readers with its sweet romance, its queer-friendly storyline, and its light-touch relationship drama… This graphic novel lives up to its heart-stopper title." -- The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"I was blown away. It's very tender, real, and wholesome. I read each book in one sitting." -- The Nerd Daily

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B07SZL4STJ
  • Publisher : Hodder Children's Books; 1st edition (6 February 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 100302 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Not Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print length : 384 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 1,494 ratings

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5
1,494 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 7 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 19 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 9 February 2020
Customer image
4.0 out of 5 stars I guarantee you it will melt you 😍
By Reading_Tam_Ishly on 9 February 2020
✨Alice Oseman, you're saving the world and ME!

What's new?
This volume is as super cute as the last volume but this one is more intense and there's more stories than just Charlie's and Nick's.
This particular volume describes about a Paris trip.

The series has become more intense in the sense that both the main characters are becoming more mature, taking things in their stride with much understanding and they come out much braver.

This series is becoming more and more interesting because of the fact that it showcases very important issues related to the generation today regarding mental health issues where one of the main characters is dealing with eating disorders and depression with suicidal tendencies. It also shows how a person can deal with homophobia and how important it's to have the support of the people who we trust no matter how few they are.

I seriously cannot wait for the next volume as it seems it will become more intense and I am sure it will mainly deal with eating disorders and the characters becoming more open and honest with each other.

Damn my damn heart. It's all so soft and vibrating at the moment.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image

Top reviews from other countries

Anamelia Regan (EldritchFae)
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 October 2020
Verified Purchase
BevS
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book 3...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Patricia
5.0 out of 5 stars Nick and Charlie are soothing like chocolate cake for your soul.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 March 2020
Verified Purchase
C. J.
4.0 out of 5 stars Still enjoyable.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 July 2020
Verified Purchase
dannika undomiel
5.0 out of 5 stars pure + gives me the fuzzies
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 January 2021
Verified Purchase
click to open popover