Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Digital List Price:    446.25
Kindle Price:    250.75

Save    195.50 (44%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Here the Whole Time by [Vitor Martins]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Here the Whole Time Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 201 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹ 250.75

Product description

Review

"I read this in one sitting, laughing out loud and cheering for Felipe to follow his heart. I love this book!" --Rainbow Rowell, New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Wayward Son"Martins perfectly captures the magic of first love and the power of being exactly who you are. Remarkably relatable." --Rachael Lippincott, New York Times bestselling author of Five Feet Apart"Candid, thoughtful, and hilarious. Felipe is the hero teens deserve." --Julian Winters, award-winning author of Running with Lions --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

The ultimate feel-good YA romance which celebrates body positivity, self-acceptance and standing up to bullying and homophobia. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Heartstopper. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B08BRJRK57
  • Publisher : Hodder Children's Books (10 November 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 2137 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print length : 282 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 201 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
201 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top review from India

Reviewed in India on 13 November 2020
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Grab this book! It's so fun and heartwarming 💞
By Reading_Tam_Ishly on 13 November 2020
I need a second part. Like pretty seriously!

I mean I need to know what happens to them. It's just the beginning of the story, don't you think?

I mean I need to know Caio's mom's reaction to this whole story. I need it.

But otherwise this is the book that I really needed!

Forget Red White and Royal Blue. Forget Heartstoppers. Forget Simon Vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda.

For a while I mean.

Just read this cute, funny story!

I love the two main characters so freaking amazing! Cute wise, slow burn romance wise and yes, as character wise!

I love how broken (well not that kind of broken but talking about insecurities, yes that kind of broken because I have been there!) both these characters actually turn out to be but finding themselves the perfect ones to confide to.

I love Felipe's nerdiness!!!!

Plainly speaking, he's just the nerd who loves chilling with his mom. By the way, one of the coolest, honest fictional moms ever in young adult books I say. She's so extra but she's an amazing person! I loved knowing her.

And....yes, I love Caio. The way Felipe's head over heels for his childhood friend who he hasn't talked to for years. They live in the same building by the way.

I love the plot. It's so simply planned and executed so well.

I wanted more of this story. It feels like I have read only half the book when it ended. But yes, it still worked out perfect.

I love the other side characters as well! Caio's bestie, Becky and her girlfriend, Melissa. They are wonderful characters indeed.

One of those few young adult books in which you find the characters quite real and not that extra extra.

I loved how the writing clears up about the various misconceptions regarding body image, coming out issues, sexuality, therapy and bullying. These issues were handled quite well.

Like I said before. I. Need. A. Sequel. ASAP.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

DavyA
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 April 2021
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )Verified Purchase
alison murphy
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT GAY ROMANCE
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Charles Hall
5.0 out of 5 stars Great YA LGBTQ+ Novel
Reviewed in Canada on 24 March 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Anna O:
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Reviewed in Germany on 17 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Cath Giro
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in Canada on 19 December 2020
Verified Purchase