₹ 377.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹ 599.00
  • You Save: ₹ 222.00 (37%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
Fulfilled
In stock.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
₹ 430.04
+ ₹ 30.00 Delivery charge
Sold by: Inetrade India
Sold by: Inetrade India
(3949 ratings)
85% positive over the last 12 months
Usually dispatched in 4 to 5 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
₹ 490.00
Fulfilled FREE Delivery on orders over ₹ 499.00 . Details
Sold by: uRead-Store
Sold by: uRead-Store
(34145 ratings)
90% positive over the last 12 months
In stock on June 15, 2021.
Order it now.
Shipping rates and Return policy
₹ 443.00
+ ₹ 79.00 Delivery charge Details
Sold by: Sri Ganesha Books
Sold by: Sri Ganesha Books
(528 ratings)
84% positive over the last 12 months
Usually dispatched in 2 to 3 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time Hardcover – 7 November 2019

4.5 out of 5 stars 503 ratings

Price
New from
Hardcover
₹ 377.00
₹ 377.00
FREE delivery: Wednesday, June 16 on orders over ₹ 499.00 shipped by Amazon Details
Fastest delivery: Tuesday, June 15
Order within 11 hrs and 3 mins
Details

Save Extra with 4 offers

No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
Cashback (2): Shop for ₹500 or more and get flat ₹100 back with Amazon Pay Later. Sign-up & pay with Amazon Pay Later to avail the offer. Check eligibility here! See All
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time
  • +
  • The Book of Ichigo Ichie: The Art of Making the Most of Every Moment, the Japanese Way
  • +
  • Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items are dispatched sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

This is perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and lovers of hygge and ikigai. A sure bestseller. -- Sue Scholes, The Bookseller

This beautiful, simple book suggests tiny changes we can make to improve all areas of life, from friendships to a cluttered flat. Unlike a lot of self-improvement guides that make you want to change EVERYTHING NOW! – an approach which inevitably fails – this book is gentle and practical in its advice. Reading it made me feel calmer and at the same time motivated to sort out my cupboards and call my auntie; small tweaks maybe, but these things can make the difference between a good day and a bad one. A really lovely book. -- Marianne Power, author of Help Me!

This wonderful book explains the Japanese art of turning small kizuki (realizations) into improvements. A great kaizen on the subject of kaizen itself, it will help anyone interested in lifelong learning, mental and physical health, career success, and happiness to achieve inner harmony. -- Ken Mogi, author of Awakening Your Ikigai

About the Author

In September 2017 Sarah Harvey packed up her London life and moved to Tokyo, where she worked as a freelance book scout and publishing consultant for two Japanese literary agencies, Tuttle Mori Agency and The English Agency. Sarah now lives in London, selling book translation rights for over a decade, in all types of genres. She has worked on many bestselling non-fiction authors and brands, as diverse as Joe Wicks, The School of Life, BKS Iyengar, Deliciously Ella, The Dalai Lama, Tony Buzan, Cathy Rentzenbrink and Russell Brand.

From the Publisher

Kaizen1

Kaizen

The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

Kaizen1

KaizenExercise

Kaizen2

KaizenMindful Eating

Kaizen3

KaizenSleep

Kaizen4

KaizenHome

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bluebird (7 November 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 272 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1529005353
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1529005356
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 400 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13 x 2.8 x 18.5 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
  • Generic Name ‏ : ‎ Book
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 503 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
503 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 22 June 2020
Verified Purchase
32 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 1 January 2020
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 26 May 2020
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 15 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 6 June 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 19 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 25 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 3 August 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Helen
3.0 out of 5 stars Very little that is new.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 February 2020
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
John Faben
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm not sure who would benefit from this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 February 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Stuart, Morecambe
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 October 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
willow
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 May 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Jill B
5.0 out of 5 stars Accessible and well written
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 October 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse