<Embed>
₹ 350.00
  • Inclusive of all taxes
+ ₹ 99.00 Delivery charge
Usually dispatched in 2 to 3 days.
Sold and fulfilled by A to Z Book House.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.
See all 8 images

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day Paperback – 7 May 2015

4.7 out of 5 stars 15,836 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback
₹ 350.00
₹ 350.00
Delivery By: Aug 21 - 25 Details
10 Days Replacement Only

PART OF - 100 books to read in a lifetime PART OF - 100 books to read in a lifetime
click to open popover

Save Extra with 4 offers


Frequently bought together

  • A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day
  • +
  • A Gentleman in Moscow: The worldwide bestseller
  • +
  • Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Total price: 1 066,00 ₹
Buy the selected items together

Product description

Review

Delightful ... the perfect holiday read. (Evening Standard)

It's the most enchanting, beautiful tale.

A warm and tender story about love, loss and second chances, peppered with memorable characters, wonderful set pieces and some beautifully black humour. Ove is a joy from start to finish.

An uplifting, life-affirming and often comic tale of how kindness, love and happiness can be found in the most unlikely places. (Sunday Express)

A charming debut. (People)

Book Description

The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of a Window and Disappeared.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
15,836 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Reviewed in India on 24 August 2018
Verified Purchase
96 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 25 June 2017
Verified Purchase
39 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 20 December 2017
Verified Purchase
30 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 20 August 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 12 August 2019
Verified Purchase
review image
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 2 April 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 9 June 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

S. Evans
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh dearie me!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 October 2018
Verified Purchase
59 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Karen P Book Lover
5.0 out of 5 stars Laugh, cry, love this book!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 July 2017
Verified Purchase
69 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
The Reading Desk
5.0 out of 5 stars Rollercoaster of sadness and humour
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 December 2017
Verified Purchase
34 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
lory mcgeown
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone knows an Ove.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2019
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Andrea
5.0 out of 5 stars A love story with a difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 December 2015
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Barbara Macdonald
4.0 out of 5 stars Unusual - and entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 January 2018
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Brenda Young
5.0 out of 5 stars A most delightful read - highly recommended.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 November 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
The Honey Monster
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, Read it, Love it
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 March 2016
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Srk069
5.0 out of 5 stars You may not like it, but that’s highly unlikely to be honest.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 June 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Fives Friend
5.0 out of 5 stars I am so lucky to have read this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 November 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Bookreader
3.0 out of 5 stars Good to a point but too long
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Janie U
2.0 out of 5 stars No authenticity - I got bored with the ridiculous characters
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jack Williams
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite simply the best book I've ever read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 November 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ruju
4.0 out of 5 stars Heart-warming
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 November 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
pomegranate
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the story of a life, beautifully told.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 July 2016
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse