<Embed>
₹ 248.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹ 350.00
  • You Save: ₹ 102.00 (29%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
Fulfilled FREE Delivery on orders over ₹ 499.00 . Details
In stock.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
₹ 260.00
+ ₹ 40.00 Delivery charge
Sold by: R-our Book
Add to Cart
₹ 304.00
& FREE Delivery on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: uRead-Store
Add to Cart
₹ 309.00
& FREE Delivery on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Amazing_Buy
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day Paperback – 7 May 2015

4.7 out of 5 stars 19,272 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback
₹ 248.00
₹ 248.00
Delivery by: Saturday, Dec 5 Details
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
click to open popover

Save Extra with 3 offers


Frequently bought together

  • A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day
  • +
  • All the Light we Cannot See
  • +
  • Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Total price: 909,00 ₹
Buy the selected items together

Product description

Review

Delightful ... the perfect holiday read. (Evening Standard)

It's the most enchanting, beautiful tale.

A warm and tender story about love, loss and second chances, peppered with memorable characters, wonderful set pieces and some beautifully black humour. Ove is a joy from start to finish.

An uplifting, life-affirming and often comic tale of how kindness, love and happiness can be found in the most unlikely places. (Sunday Express)

A charming debut. (People)

Book Description

The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of a Window and Disappeared.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Item Weight : 260 g
  • Paperback : 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9781444775815
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1444775815
  • Dimensions : 12.6 x 2.8 x 19.6 cm
  • Publisher : Sceptre; 0 edition (7 May 2015)
  • ASIN : 1444775812
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 19,272 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
19,272 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 24 August 2018
Verified Purchase
147 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 25 June 2017
Verified Purchase
55 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 20 December 2017
Verified Purchase
41 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 12 August 2019
Verified Purchase
review image
10 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 20 August 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 2 April 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 9 June 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

S. Evans
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh dearie me!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 October 2018
Verified Purchase
80 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Karen P Book Lover
5.0 out of 5 stars Laugh, cry, love this book!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 July 2017
Verified Purchase
79 people found this helpful
Report abuse
The Reading Desk
5.0 out of 5 stars Rollercoaster of sadness and humour
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 December 2017
Verified Purchase
40 people found this helpful
Report abuse
lory mcgeown
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone knows an Ove.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2019
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Andrea
5.0 out of 5 stars A love story with a difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 December 2015
Verified Purchase
25 people found this helpful
Report abuse