<Embed>
₹ 399.00
  • Inclusive of all taxes
+ ₹ 99.00 Delivery charge
Usually dispatched in 2 to 3 days.
Sold and fulfilled by A to Z Book House.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day Paperback – 7 May 2015

4.6 out of 5 stars 22,033 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback
₹ 399.00
₹ 399.00
Delivery By: Jan 30 - Feb 3 Details

Save Extra with 4 offers

Bank Offer: 10% instant discount up to Rs. 1500 on minimum order of Rs. 5,000 with SBI Credit Card and Credit EMI Details
Cashback (2): Get 25% back* with Amazon Pay Later. Valid on 1st Pay Later transaction. Check eligibility here! See All

click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day
  • +
  • Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life
  • +
  • A Gentleman in Moscow: The worldwide bestseller
Total price: 1 046,00 ₹
Buy the selected items together

Product description

Review

Delightful ... the perfect holiday read. (Evening Standard)

It's the most enchanting, beautiful tale.

A warm and tender story about love, loss and second chances, peppered with memorable characters, wonderful set pieces and some beautifully black humour. Ove is a joy from start to finish.

An uplifting, life-affirming and often comic tale of how kindness, love and happiness can be found in the most unlikely places. (Sunday Express)

A charming debut. (People)

Book Description

The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of a Window and Disappeared.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • ASIN : 1444775812
  • Publisher : Sceptre; 0 edition (7 May 2015)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9781444775815
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1444775815
  • Item Weight : 260 g
  • Dimensions : 12.6 x 2.8 x 19.6 cm
  • Generic Name : Book
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 22,033 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
22,033 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 24 August 2018
Verified Purchase
159 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 20 December 2017
Verified Purchase
49 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 25 June 2017
Verified Purchase
57 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 12 August 2019
Verified Purchase
review image
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 20 August 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 2 April 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

S. Evans
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh dearie me!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 October 2018
Verified Purchase
89 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Karen P Book Lover
5.0 out of 5 stars Laugh, cry, love this book!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 July 2017
Verified Purchase
88 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Peter - The Reading Desk
5.0 out of 5 stars Rollercoaster of sadness and humour
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 December 2017
Verified Purchase
45 people found this helpful
Report abuse
lory mcgeown
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone knows an Ove.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2019
Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Andrea
5.0 out of 5 stars A love story with a difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 December 2015
Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful
Report abuse