₹358.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹399.00
  • You Save: ₹41.00 (10%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
In stock.
<Embed>
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


More Than We Can Tell Paperback – 8 March 2018

4.7 out of 5 stars 331 ratings

Price
New from
Paperback
₹358.00
₹358.00
FREE delivery: Saturday, Aug 7 on first order.

Save Extra with 3 offers

Bank Offer (2): 10% Instant Discount up to Rs.1750 with SBI Credit Cards (EMI) on Minimum puchase of Rs.5000 See All
No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • More Than We Can Tell
  • +
  • Call It What You Want
  • +
  • Letters to the Lost
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

A tremendously satisfying dual-narrative romance ... Kemmerer's second contemporary novel is topical, psychologically astute and- yes- swoon-inducing (Irish Times)

Book Description

From the author of the bestselling Zoella Book Club pick Letters to the Lost comes an intense and gripping love story about learning to be fearless and set your secrets free - perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury Children's Books (8 March 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1408885077
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1408885079
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 7 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 290 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 3.3 x 19.8 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 331 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
331 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 5 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 28 December 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 11 July 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Luana
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good "follow up"
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 May 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Rev is king.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Lisa Reeg
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely captivating and stunning, a must read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 April 2018
Verified Purchase
MAC
4.0 out of 5 stars So many feelings
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Krishna
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best YA novels..
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2021
Verified Purchase