₹308.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹399.00
  • You Save: ₹91.00 (23%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
In stock.
1-Click ordering is not available.
<Embed>
Have one to sell?

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Please enter your mobile phone number or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link", you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

More Than We Can Tell Paperback – 8 March 2018

4.7 out of 5 stars 334 ratings

Price
New from
Paperback
₹308.00
₹308.00
FREE delivery: Saturday, Oct 23 on first order.
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, Oct 20
Order within 7 hrs and 52 mins
Details

Save Extra with 4 offers

Cashback (2): Get ₹200 cashback on purchase of books, toys, video games, software, grooming or healthcare devices worth ₹2,000 or more only through prepaid payment method. See All
Bank Offer (10): 10% Instant Discount up to INR 1500 on Axis Bank Credit Card Transactions. Minimum purchase of INR 5000 See All
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • More Than We Can Tell
  • +
  • Call It What You Want
  • +
  • Letters to the Lost
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

A tremendously satisfying dual-narrative romance ... Kemmerer's second contemporary novel is topical, psychologically astute and- yes- swoon-inducing (Irish Times)

Book Description

From the author of the bestselling Zoella Book Club pick Letters to the Lost comes an intense and gripping love story about learning to be fearless and set your secrets free - perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury Children's Books (8 March 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1408885077
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1408885079
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 7 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 290 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 3.3 x 19.8 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 334 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
334 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 5 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 28 December 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 11 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 14 September 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Luana
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good "follow up"
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 May 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Rev is king.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Lisa Reeg
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely captivating and stunning, a must read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 April 2018
Verified Purchase
MAC
4.0 out of 5 stars So many feelings
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Krishna
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best YA novels..
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2021
Verified Purchase