₹ 389.00
  • M.R.P.: ₹ 545.00
  • You Save: ₹ 156.00 (29%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
In stock.
Sold by Book Mentor.
Other Sellers on Amazon
₹ 294.00
+ ₹ 95.00 Delivery charge Details
Sold by: VBP_Fastship
Sold by: VBP_Fastship
Just launched
In stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
₹ 499.00
FREE Delivery. Details
Sold by: ONS BOOKS
Sold by: ONS BOOKS
(157 ratings)
96% positive over the last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
₹ 878.00
Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
Sold by: Cloudtail India
Sold by: Cloudtail India
(1372588 ratings)
92% positive over the last 12 months
Only 2 left in stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Mysterious Benedict Society: 10th Anniversary Edition Hardcover – Import, 2 May 2017

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,709 ratings

Price
New from
Hardcover, Import
₹ 389.00
₹ 294.00
FREE delivery: Thursday, June 17 Details
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, June 16

Save Extra with 4 offers

No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
Cashback (2): Shop for ₹500 or more and get flat ₹100 back with Amazon Pay Later. Sign-up & pay with Amazon Pay Later to avail the offer. Check eligibility here! See All
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.
No-Contact Delivery

Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance.

No customer signatures are required at the time of delivery.

For Pay-on-Delivery orders, we recommend paying using Credit card/Debit card/Netbanking via the pay-link sent via SMS at the time of delivery. To pay by cash, place cash on top of the delivery box and step back.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • The Mysterious Benedict Society: 10th Anniversary Edition
  • +
  • The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma: 03 (The Mysterious Benedict Society, 3)
  • +
  • The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey: 02 (The Mysterious Benedict Society, 2)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
These items are dispatched from and sold by different sellers.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

"Great cast of characters, lots of cool puzzles and mysteries. This book reminded me of some of the better children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth."―Rick Riordan

"Begins with a bang... resembles the otherwordly experience of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory."―Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Fans of Roald Dahl or Blue Balliett will find a familiar blend of kid power, clues, and adventure."―School Library Journal, starred review

"Tackles personal concerns: abandonment, family, loyalty, and facing one's fears."―Booklist, starred review

"Dashes of mild humor and introspection rest on a solid base of suspense, mystery, and well-rounded characters, making this a satisfying dish for readers of varying tastes."―The Bulletin, starred review

"Do not miss this one. Buy two copies because they will be needed."―VOYA

"Real flashlight under the bedclothes material... this story flies past, thrilling us as it goes."―Horn Book

About the Author

Trenton Lee Stewart is the author of the award-winning and New York Times bestselling Mysterious Benedict Society series. He lives in Arkansas with his wife and two sons.

Carson Ellis received her BFA from the University of Montana and has established a loyal following for her artistic collaborations with the band the Decemberists. She lives in Portland, Oregon.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Little, Brown Books for Young Readers; Anniversary edition (2 May 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 528 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0316464910
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0316464918
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 621 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 15.24 x 4.45 x 21.75 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ India
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 1,709 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
1,709 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 23 August 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in India on 6 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 13 February 2018
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

1234JMT
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2013
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Agnes J.
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best children's book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 March 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Louise
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book for children and also great for parents
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 July 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Angie
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book I have read in a long time :)
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 June 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mumof2
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for an advanced reader who wanted something unusual
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 February 2014
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse