Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Digital List Price:    653.85
Pre-order Price:    373.52

Save    280.33 (43%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 1 June, 2021.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
One Last Stop by [Casey McQuiston]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


One Last Stop Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹ 373.52
Hardcover, Import
Paperback, Import

Product description

About the Author

Casey McQuiston is the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue, as well as a pie enthusiast. She writes books about smart people with bad manners falling in love. Born and raised in southern Louisiana, she now lives in New York City with her poodle mix and personal assistant, Pepper. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Review

Praise for ONE LAST STOP:

"A dazzling romance, filled with plenty of humor and heart." - TIME, "The 21 Most Anticipated Books of 2021"

THE RUMPUS, "What to Read When 2021 is Just Around the Corner"

POPSUGAR, "42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021"

"McQuiston’s witty writing, hilarious and familiar side characters, and gorgeous slow-burn romance is just *chef’s kiss*. And this city is magical, so it works perfectly." - TOR.COM, 'Most Anticipated SFF Books of 2021'

"Readers who loved Red, White & Royal Blue won’t want to miss Casey McQuiston’s next book: a queer Kate & Leopold retelling about a 23-year-old who discovers that the subway cutie she’s been crushing on is from another time." - BOOKISH, '21 Highly-Anticipated Books Hitting Shelves in 2021'

"To say that Casey McQuiston's latest novel is so electrifyingly fun and swoon-worthy that you'll miss your subway stop while reading it is probably a little on the nose, but whatever. ...One Last Stop is a heart-thawing ode to the impossible magic of New York, and will even leave you feeling somehow wistful for the MTA (yes, really)." - OPRAHMAG.COM, '32 LGBTQ Books That Will Change the Literary Landscape in 2021'

“Casey McQuiston writes the stories I grew up dying to read―the ones I’m still dying to read. One Last Stop is passionate, funny, romantic & exactly as queer as I am: VERY. You’ll read this in a single sitting and miss August & Jane when it’s over. Don’t miss this book!” - CAMERON ESPOSITO, bestselling author of Save Yourself

"One Last Stop is a simply stunning book. It's tender and honest at every turn. Reading this book healed something in me that I didn't know was hurting, and fed something in me that I didn't know was hungry. It's perfect, perfect, perfect." - SARAH GAILEY, Hugo award-winning author of Upright Women Wanted

"Dreamy, other worldly, smart, swoony, thoughtful, hilarious - all in all, exactly what you'd expect from Casey McQuiston!" - JASMINE GUILLORY, New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Date and Party for Two

"A breathtaking love story, filled with heart, yearning, coming of age, and the most wonderful found family. Honest, often humorous, always relevant, McQuiston's writing reads like poetry. One Last Stop is meant to be savored slowly." - HELEN HOANG, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient and The Heart Principle

"McQuiston’s One Last Stop is an exquisite sophomore novel exploring love and its power to reach across time and space. This romance proves that an instant electric connection can develop into the most beautiful happily-ever-afters." - ROSELLE LIM, author of Vanessa Yu's Magical Paris Tea Shop

"If magic and delight had a baby, it would be this book." - JULIA WHELAN, author of My Oxford Year

"Casey McQuiston once again creates a world you don't want to leave, filled with a vibrant cast of queer characters and a couple you root for from the beginning. Casey's writing is so good it seems only natural to be jealous, but I can't bring myself to be anything but glad readers get to enjoy their work." - MERYL WILSNER, author of Something to Talk About

Praise for RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE:

* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller *

* GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 *


"[A] fireworks in the sky, glitter in your hair joyous royal romance that you’ll want to fall head over heels in love with again and again. A+" - ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

"A rivalry between the son of a U.S. president and the Prince of Wales turns into a whirlwind romance in this charming story about true love." - US WEEKLY

"[An] escapist masterpiece... It’s a truly glorious thing to live inside the world of this book and to imagine it becoming reality, too." - VOGUE

"The super specific love story you never knew you needed." - COSMOPOLITAN

"Effervescent and empowering on all levels, Red, White & Royal Blue is both a well-written love story and a celebration of identity. McQuiston may not be royal herself, but her novel reigns as must read rom-com." - NPR

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B08FZB4B6F
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin (1 June 2021)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 2257 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 426 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 1250244498

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

No customer reviews

click to open popover