Buying Options

Kindle Price:    449.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Please enter your mobile phone number or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link", you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Rise Unstoppable (Rising Book 3) by [Michelle G. Stradford]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Rise Unstoppable (Rising Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹449.00

Product description

Review

Great for fans of Rupi Kaur's Milk and Honey, S.M. Keat's Stardust and Her Magic, Alexandra Vasiliu's Blooming. - Booklife, a division of Publisher's Weekly


This penetrating compilation will particularly appeal to women looking for inspirational and powerful reading. - Booklife, a division of Publisher's Weekly


"It's not often that a book of poetry can double as a source of personal inspiration as well as a garden of beautifully sown seeds that grow into memorable lessons." - Donna Parrey, Readers' Favorite

"At times reflective, at times reminiscent of the poet's experiences, but most importantly, inviting readers to break free from the shackles of limiting beliefs and not be hemmed in by pain or trauma. Rise Unstoppable is inspiring and delightful to read, filled with insights and powerful images. It is the poetry that celebrates you." - Jose Cornelio, Readers' Favorite


"Pain. Life. Rise. Unstoppable are some of the words of expression that the reader will feel, witness, and experience in Rise Unstoppable. I highly recommend this collection..." - Vernita Naylor, Readers' Favorite

"The collection is not just for poetry lovers; the poet's words are for everyone who wants change, growth, and transformation in their lives. This book is a keeper because it can be read many times and will encourage readers to release themselves from the bondage of unhealed scars and be restored to their 'original wonder' (Original Wonder)". - Mamta Madhavan, Readers' Favorite

"Let Us Breathe... is just one of many brilliantly worded creations you'll find in Rise Unstoppable...Michelle G. Stradford has done a wonderful job in writing such a powerful and thought-provoking collection of poetry." -Tiffany Ferrell, Reader's Favorites

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

Michelle G. Stradford is a Best-Selling Author, Architect, Artist, and Photographer who creates written visual and inhabitable art. In addition to poetry, she has written short stories and fiction since adolescence. Her writing style is contemporary free verse, as her goal is to create poetry and prose that is relatable, connects with, and is inspiring to her readers. In particular, she wants to use her experiences and writing to build a platform that encourages women and girls to own their power to overcome challenges and crush their goals. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08GBZH2W2
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sunurchin (22 September 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2209 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 237 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0985552743
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
42 global ratings

Top reviews from India

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from India

Top reviews from other countries

Rick Hardesty
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and Amazing
Reviewed in the United States on 28 September 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Elisa M. Speranza
5.0 out of 5 stars A balm for these times, and fuel for the fire
Reviewed in the United States on 1 October 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Steam reader
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspired by the author’s poetic gifts!
Reviewed in the United States on 19 July 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Ashlee
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a beautiful book for women and young girls
Reviewed in the United States on 18 November 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mary Haynes
5.0 out of 5 stars DELIGHTFUL READ.
Reviewed in the United States on 4 October 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Michelle G. Stradford is an award-winning bestselling Author, Artist, and Photographer who creates written, visual and inhabitable art. In addition to poetry, she has written short stories and fiction since adolescence. Her writing style is contemporary free verse, as her goal is to create poetry and prose that is relatable, connects with, and is inspiring to her readers. Michelle uses her experiences and writing to build a platform that encourages women and girls to own their power to overcome challenges and crush their goals.

Michelle has had the privilege of traveling the world and loves sharing her interpretation of love, life, friendship, and community. She thrives on using words, art, and photography to tell stories that evoke emotions or make connections with others. She loves the arts, both visual and performing, so checking out shows, and small art collections are always fun to do with family and friends. To wind down and re-energize she enjoys curling up with a great read or pulling out her acrylics and watercolors for a little painting. She also likes to sketch, experiment with her camera, and take on creative do it yourself projects.

Connect with her at Instagram, TikTok, Facebook @michellestradfordauthor, Bookbub, and Twitter @mgstradford, and Goodreads @michellegstradford