Buying Options

Digital List Price:    250.95
Kindle Price:    167.30

Save    539.70 (76%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Please enter your mobile phone number or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link", you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

The Start of Me and You by [Emery Lord]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Start of Me and You Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 283 ratings

Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹167.30
Hardcover
₹1,388.00
Paperback
₹694.00

Great Indian Festival
Up to 80% Off on Popular eBooks Shop now

Product description

Review

“In sharp contrast to darker, more issue-driven YA books, this title keeps truer to the problems that most teens face. The protagonist's upbeat attitude will inspire readers to persevere even during the low points in life.” ―starred review, School Library Journal

“This is the teen world as it should be, full of good times and good friends to temper life's inevitable sorrows, big and small. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Deb Caletti will want to add Emery Lord to their summer reading list.” ―BCCB

“A fabulously entertaining story of friendship, healing, and love. Filled with laughter, heart, and a side of sass, this rock star debut will have you cheering for an encore!” ―Elizabeth Eulberg, author of REVENGE OF THE GIRL WITH THE GREAT PERSONALITY, on OPEN ROAD SUMMER

“Lord (Open Road Summer) offers a sweet story of love and loss. . . . The author is gentle with Paige as she struggles to redefine herself both in school and at home, as well as figure out who understands her best as she stumbles toward new romance.” ―Publishers Weekly

“Reads like an ode to unconditional love that will keep readers firmly believing in believing.” ―Booklist

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

EMERY LORD is the author of Open Road Summer. She lives in a pink row house in Cincinnati, with a husband, two rescue dogs, and a closet full of impractical shoes. Open Road Summer is her first novel.  www.emerylord.com  Twitter: @emerylord --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B071VP4WYH
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury Children's Books; 1st edition (4 July 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1814 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 411 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 283 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
283 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

Reviewed in India on 6 February 2018
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Full of Emotions
By Vansh Mehra on 6 February 2018
All of Emery Lord's books are heartbreaking, and this is no exception. It's my second favorite of her four books currently out now, just behind The Names They Gave Us.

As I said, it was heartbreaking, and the cover's gorgeous. Much better than the US edition. I fell in love with the characters, they're just so real.

The condition of course was perfect.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
Reviewed in India on 3 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 2 February 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 10 July 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in India on 6 January 2018

Top reviews from other countries

Manar
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 March 2017
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Wow
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 August 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars The start of me and you
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 November 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mrs A Linton
5.0 out of 5 stars The Start of Me and You:
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 August 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Frostypaws
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 August 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.