Buy new:
₹479.00
M.R.P.: ₹599.00
Save: ₹120.00 (20%)
Inclusive of all taxes
FREE delivery Friday, 7 April on first order. Details
Or fastest delivery Thursday, 6 April. Details
Only 1 left in stock
[{"displayPrice":"₹479.00","priceAmount":479.00,"currencySymbol":"₹","integerValue":"479","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"00","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":false,"offerListingId":"zCf1OsRyjXkqNqG9oaZ2xVY%2FP6wGMufyllyV4vBE6hwspP%2B4z%2FqdAJOAEfR9obyoNpUjn9GLS9tX6DF%2FJcrsPdNB5m5yW5U%2BvEF0eYfwJKX7%2Fow5urIkW4vx6JiLsBNzMTlkTBcRzckTKKv6lAyC6SXWEt3eNqlzkG1vb7rYZQc3KacnG8ZL61B5ZYWw6i7K","locale":"en-IN","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
₹479.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
₹479.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Have one to sell?
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

THE STRANGEWORLDS TRAVEL AGENCY: THE SECRETS OF THE STORMFOREST: Book 3 Paperback – Import, 14 April 2022

4.8 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

Price
New from
Paperback, Import
₹479.00
₹479.00

Save Extra with 3 offers

No Cost EMI: Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000 Details
Bank Offer (2): 10% Instant Discount up to INR 500 on IDBI Bank Card Trxns. Min purchase value INR 2000 See All
Free Delivery
The product is eligible for Free delivery on your first order in this category. Learn more
What is Cash/Card on Delivery?
Cash or Card on Delivery includes payment via cash, debit card, credit card, UPI, QR code- Scan & Pay or SMS Pay Link (credit/debit cards accepted and UPI) at your doorstep. Know More.

10 days Replacement

Replacement Reason Replacement Period Replacement Policy
Defective,
Physical Damage,
Wrong and Missing Item
10 days from delivery Replacement
Amazon Delivered
Amazon directly manages delivery for this product. Order delivery tracking to your doorstep is available.

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • THE STRANGEWORLDS TRAVEL AGENCY: THE SECRETS OF THE STORMFOREST: Book 3
  • +
  • THE STRANGEWORLDS TRAVEL AGENCY
  • +
  • THE STRANGEWORLDS TRAVEL AGENCY: THE EDGE OF THE OCEAN
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items are dispatched sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Special offers and product promotions

  • 10% Instant Discount up to INR 500 on IDBI Bank Card Trxns. Min purchase value INR 2000 Here's how
  • 5% Instant Discount up to INR 250 on HSBC Cashback Card Credit Card Transactions. Minimum purchase value INR 1000 Here's how
  • No cost EMI available on select cards. Please check 'EMI options' above for more details. Here's how
  • Get GST invoice and save up to 28% on business purchases. Sign up for free Here's how

Product description

Review

You'll love this entertaining, magical adventure ― The Week Junior

A fabulous fantastical adventure. -- Sarah Kingsford ―
The Sunday Express

Young readers who love fast-paced stories with lots of adventure, imagination and magic will love this. -- Sarah Webb ―
Irish Independent

This is an ideal escape for fans of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. Lapinski's feats of world building will transport even the most stuck-at-home reader beyond their wildest dreams. -- Piers Torday ―
The Guardian

Lapinski has not only created endless worlds made up of magic and colour, but characters made up of the same charm to fill them. -- Benjamin Dean ―
goodhousekeeping.com

Book Description

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co.

At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside . . .

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Orion Children's Books (14 April 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 272 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1510105964
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1510105966
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 9 - 11 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 260 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.8 x 2.8 x 19.6 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

L. D. Lapinski is the author of JAMIE (2023) and The Strangeworlds Travel Agency series. The latest book in the series, Adventure in the Floating Mountains, is a 2023 World Book Day title. The Strangeworlds Travel Agency is published around the world in fifteen languages, and each book in the trilogy has been awarded a Kirkus star - one of the most coveted designations in the book industry, marking books of exceptional merit.

​L. D. Lapinski lives just outside Sherwood Forest with their family, a lot of books, and a cat called Hector. L.D. first wrote a book aged seven; it was made of lined paper and sellotape, and it was about a frog who owned an aeroplane. When L.D. grows up, they want to be a free-range guinea pig farmer.

​L.D.'s literary agent is Claire Wilson at Rogers, Coleridge and White Literary Agency. For Film / TV, contact Emily Hayward Whitlock.

​Twitter / Instagram / TikTok: @ldlapinski

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
93 global ratings

Top reviews from India

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from India

Top reviews from other countries

A Grownup
5.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 13 May 2022
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jo Hogan
5.0 out of 5 stars One do the most exciting, fun and inclusive trilogies for children ever
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 17 April 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Lost Without a Book
5.0 out of 5 stars A great end to the trilogy.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 26 June 2022
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
NickR
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 16 April 2022
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Paris
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing final book in the series!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on 16 April 2022
Verified Purchase