Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Digital List Price:    564.31
Kindle Price:    537.70

Save    581.30 (52%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send Kindle eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the India. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Terrible Two's Last Laugh by [Mac Barnett, Jory John, Kevin Cornell]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Terrible Two's Last Laugh Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 351 ratings

Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹537.70

Product description

Review

Funny books that transcend silliness and are written with skill are rare. But The Terrible Two by the award-winning American authors Jory John and Mac Barnett, is rich in deadpan jokes and sprightly turns of phrase. Smartly observant of school life, and illustrated by Kevin Cornell in a retro comic-book style, it is ideal for reading aloud. --The Sunday Times

A tale that s loaded with cunning high jinks, neat pieces of outwitting, some great gags and more than you ever wanted to know about cows. --Financial Times

This is another great book for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate and the World According to Norm. Readers will love Miles and the nerdy class helper Niles as they spar and snipe - and eventually work together. --Jane Howarth, Birmingham Mail --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Mac Barnett is a New York Times bestselling author of many books for children, including Extra Yarn, which won a 2013 Caldecott Honor and the 2012 Boston Globe Horn Book Award for Excellence in Picture Books, and Battle Bunny, his New York Times bestselling picture book written with Jon Scieszka. Jory John is a writer, editor, and journalist. He has written picture books such as Goodnight Already! and I Will Chomp You!, and he is also the co-author of the bestselling All My Friends Are Dead. Kevin Cornell is the illustrator of many children’s books, including Count the Monkeys and Mustache!, both by Mac Barnett. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07BFTV1PT
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Amulet Books; Illustrated edition (24 December 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 38352 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 226 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 351 ratings

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
351 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top review from India

Reviewed in India on 5 December 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Practical Mum
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 March 2019
Verified Purchase
Lidia Nita
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book
Reviewed in Germany on 5 August 2020
Verified Purchase
A.P.
5.0 out of 5 stars Bonne condition
Reviewed in Canada on 30 September 2020
Verified Purchase
NanaBecky
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST!
Reviewed in the United States on 12 March 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mabel
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Book
Reviewed in the United States on 17 January 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse