<Embed>
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Cost of Knowing Paperback – 11 March 2021

4.4 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Price
New from
Paperback
₹735.00

Product description

Book Description

From the acclaimed author of SLAY, comes a gripping novel, about brothers, grief, and what it means to be a young Black man in America. For fans of Dear Martin and They Both Die at the End.

About the Author

Brittney Morris holds a BA in Economics from Boston University. She spends her spare time reading, playing indie video games, and enjoying the Seattle rain from the comfort of her apartment. She lives with her husband Steven who would rather enjoy the rain from a campsite in the woods because he hasn't seen enough horror movies. Brittney is was chosen as a Novel-In-A-Day participant 2016, is a four-time NaNoWriMo winner, and an active informal mentor in #PitMad and #DVPit. She is also a 2018 Pitch Wars mentor.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder Children's Books (11 March 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1444951742
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1444951745
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 - 17 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 276 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.6 x 2.8 x 19.6 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
39 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from India

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from India

Top reviews from other countries

Caz
4.0 out of 5 stars Both poignant and uplifting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 May 2021
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
P. Barclay
4.0 out of 5 stars The extraordinary is rooted in the ordinary, making this an imaginative and gripping read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 June 2021
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
J. McDonald
4.0 out of 5 stars The Cost of Knowing.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April 2021
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Book Reader
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent writing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 April 2021
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Savvysaverme
4.0 out of 5 stars The cost of knowing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2021
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )