Buying Options

Digital List Price:    636.30
Pre-order Price:    357.54

Save    278.76 (44%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 5 October, 2021.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Please enter your mobile phone number or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link", you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Vespertine by [Margaret Rogerson]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Vespertine Kindle Edition


Price
New from
Kindle Edition
₹357.54

Product description

Review

"Rogerson's deft way with words and world building lifts tension and interest to a high point. An excellent choice for fans of Holly Black and Neil Gaiman."

-- "Booklist online exclusive, on An Enchantment of Ravens" --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

About the Author

Margaret Rogerson is the author of the New York Times bestsellers An Enchantment of Ravens and Sorcery of Thorns. She has a bachelor’s degree in cultural anthropology from Miami University. When not reading or writing she enjoys sketching, gaming, making pudding, and watching more documentaries than is socially acceptable (according to some). She lives near Cincinnati, Ohio, beside a garden full of hummingbirds and roses. Visit her at MargaretRogerson.com. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08W5DSS5L
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Margaret K. McElderry Books (5 October 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1056 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 400 pages

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

No customer reviews