Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Whose Toes Are Those? Board book – 5 March 2019

4.8 out of 5 stars 1,612 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Board book
₹ 619.00

Product description

Book Description

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

About the Author

Jabari Asim is an associate professor of writing at Emerson College and a recipient of the prestigious Guggenheim Fellowship. He has written for the Washington Post and is the editor of the NCAAP magazine, The Crisis. He's also the author of children's books, including Fifty Cents and a Dream, Girl of Mine, and Boy of Mine. He lives in Boston, with his wife and five children.

New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham has created over ninety books for children, including The Princess in Black series with Shannon and Dean Hale, Freckleface Strawberry with Julianne Moore, her own The Bear Who Wasn't There, and Sheep 101 by Richard T. Morris.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Product details

  • Publisher : LB Kids; New edition (5 March 2019)
  • Language : English
  • Board book : 20 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 031645432X
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0316454322
  • Reading age : Baby - 3 years
  • Item Weight : 157 g
  • Dimensions : 15.37 x 1.4 x 15.24 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 1,612 ratings

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
1,612 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from India

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from India

Top reviews from other countries

Martha
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful rhymes and fantastic confidence building for children with brown skin
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
EmpressLee75
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice book with repeating words
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 November 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Deborah Allen-Cutler
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the title/
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 November 2020
Verified Purchase
A J
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 November 2020
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 July 2018
Verified Purchase