<Embed>
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.

The Young Magicians and The Thieves' Almanac Paperback – 28 February 2017

4.1 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback
₹ 791.00

PART OF: Memorable kids' books of 2017 PART OF: Memorable kids' books of 2017
click to open popover

Product description

Review

An ebullient, roller-coaster, action-packed story -- Julia Eccleshare, LoveReading4Kids Published On: 2017-02-02

Comedian and real-life magician Nick Mohammed weaves together an action-packed and laugh-filled adventure, while at the same writing a heart-felt love letter to a childhood obsession with magic, BookTrust Published On: 2017-02-02

A gripping story full of humour and magic . . . There are many surprises and breath-taking moments, Primary and Teen Magazine Published On: 2017-03-30

Witty, humorous style . . . would appeal to fans of David Walliams, TES Published On: 2017-02-24

About the Author

NICK MOHAMMED has been a member of Bradford Magic Circle for 18 years and in 2012 was made an Associate of the Inner Magic Circle. He is also a rising star in the comedy world, and increasingly in demand as an actor and comedian. He is Mr Love in HANK ZIPZER on CBBC and also appeared as Casper in ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS: THE MOVIE as Tim Grimes in THE MARTIAN and as Ariyaratna in BRIDGET JONES'S BABY.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Item Weight : 277 g
  • Paperback : 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0141376996
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0141376998
  • Product Dimensions : 12.9 x 2.46 x 19.69 cm
  • Publisher : Puffin (28 February 2017)
  • Reading level : 9 - 12 years
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
16 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from India

Reviewed in India on 7 May 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Lady_c
1.0 out of 5 stars Not keen
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Man of Mystery
5.0 out of 5 stars Old magician like this. 😀
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2017
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book Ever!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 March 2017
Verified Purchase
Mr. A. Laing
5.0 out of 5 stars really good - and has he written any more books
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
E.HAWKINS
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 February 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse