On your public Profile page, you can share information about yourself to help others learn more about you.
You can upload a Profile picture, provide contact information such as a public email address, and share information about yourself, such as a bio, a personal website, and your location.
Note: Your Profile picture and information are public, meaning that anyone visiting your Profile will be able to see them. They are optional to provide and can always be deleted. The email you submit on your Profile will not overwrite the email address associated with your Amazon customer account. It will only be leveraged by other customers to contact you directly.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.