Top Rated in Components

Compare the most helpful customer reviews of the best rated products in our Components store. These products are shortlisted based on the overall star rating and the number of customer reviews received by each product in the store, and are refreshed regularly.

Top rated products in Components

product price FREE Delivery. Details
4.7 | 1,793 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
It's a very very good raspberry pi, for linux no need of touch screen driver, it work directly.I love it a
        Read more
By Phaobi
Not Value for money. But good
        Read more
By Manas Paul
i am looking for a board that will support Windows
        Read more
By Abhijit A.
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.6 | 39,978 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
SSD is very different from HDD. It is important to understand the difference before buying.

HDD is like plain empty space where you keep filling data in FIFO manner.(First In First Out).
SSD on the other hand is like a "mini-computer" in itself. It is not just an empty space to fill. There is hundreds of operations that
        Read more
By Shivanandana
I bought it instead of Samsung 860 evo because of
1. It has more reliability than Samsung 860 evo from data given by companies, though both have 5 years warranty.
2.It is a bit cheaper than Samsung 860 evo.
3. Crucial(Micron) is a reliable company
4. In real world you don't see any difference between MX500 and Samsung
        Read more
By Try Swadeshi
Defective - Hard disk crashed with 3F0 error after 1 month of use. Not sure if I received defective piece. Even service centre is clueless why it crashed. Sent for replacement through service center and even service centre have pathetic service. They will keep on giving you new dates for replacement ssd
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.6 | 11,567 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought my SSD on 12th October 2018 during the Big Billion Day Sale. The price just one month back was Rs 2,350/- but just 2 Days before the sale it dropped to 2,100 and on sale it had a lightning deal of 1900/- and I got 10% Rs 200 additional discount for SBI Card.
In Short, I got the SSD for Rs 1700/-.

Now I own Asus
        Read more
By Harish Gupta
Got it for 3k (all discounts inclusive), this ssd is worth every penny. I have a hp 360 convertible with basic configuration (i3 7th gen, 4gb ram and 1 tb 5400 rpm hdd). Since day one, laptop was superslow, boot time was around a minute n half and it used to get stuck very often (couldn't open more than 4-5 tabs in chrome at one go).
        Read more
By vibhor
I wanted to buy an SSD for its speed. My laptop shipped with a 5400 RPM 1TB Toshiba HDD. The system boot time was around 32-35 seconds, Windows 10 Home. I use PhotoShop CS6, which loaded in around a minute on the HDD.
After switching to the SSD, the system boot time is 10 seconds max, sometimes less, reasons unknown. Photoshop now
        Read more
By Amittras
4.6 | 4,102 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have never seen such a Best RAM in low price range. Recently I bought Detroit Become Human from Steam & I was using Acer KG271C 144 Hz 1 ms Monitor, RX 580 8 Gb card paired Intel Core i5 9th gen processor & only one stick of ADATA XPG Gamix D10 DDR4 8 Gb RAM (2666 Mhz) & My display suffered from huge screen tearing & Stuttering. Then I
        Read more
By Arnab Raul
Works good with AMD Processor and B550 Motherboard. Base frequency is less but can be overclocked by default to 3200MHz by selecting XMP 2 profile in Bios. If XMP is not supported manual overclocking maybe required to get to 3200MHz. Has default CAS latecy of 16 18 18 at 3200MHz. No bluescreen or any other memory issue observed.

        Read more
By Utkarsh Verma
I was looking for a 3200mhz pair of RAM for my system and bought this HyperX over the XPG D30 because it was cheaper and had over 1000 positive reviews.
I ignored the two negative reviews which mentioned that the frequency isn't as mentioned on the box and description of the product. Big mistake on my part.
When I got the RAM
        Read more
By amazonshopper
4.5 | 14,599 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is not a top memory w.r.t latency (CL17) but is a very good and reliable memory. It works flawlessly and detected by my nuc6 without any hassles. Few notes:

1. My NUC has max speed of 2133MHz. So this RAM is detected and works at 2133MHz instead of 2400. Many old motherboards (older than 7th gen Intel processors) do not
        Read more
By PH
Installed in my predator helios 300. Works fine. Now a total of 16gb
        Read more
By Amazon customer
Received RAM installed by dell engineer. After installation laptop not getting on. Getting blue screen (memory error)
Tried in another Laptop but getting same error. Engineer has confirmed as RAM IS FAULTY.
Error snaps attached for your
        Read more
By DHURI GIRISH GANPAT
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 7,767 customer ratings
87% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I am using Helios 300 as my daily driver and for gaming, Out of the box machine was good but was having heating issues. During normal work loads the temperatures were around 75-85 celsius and during gaming it rose to 95-100 celsius. I tried undervolting and other remedies but to no avail. Finally I gave this a shot after viewing many
        Read more
By Rahul Sachan
Bought it for my Acer Predator Helios 300 (2018). Normally during gaming (For e.g: Hitman) my temps used to reach 100 degrees. Most of the times I had to close the game in fear of my laptop melting. After applying this, my temps dropped by nearly 25 degrees. If anyone's laptop reaches temps over 90 degrees or even close to that, a
        Read more
By Aryaman Singh
Temperature does not exceed 30°c more than room temperature. amazing performance. It usually goes upto 90°c on my laptop.
My processor is Core i7 8th gen mobile processor with Vega M graphics integrated. And coz of its slim chassis it produces a lot of heat. Trust and buy. This is the best product in India
        Read more
By Trysri
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 4,483 customer ratings
89% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
got wd green 240gb @ rs3348 (but now april 2019 it is priced @2500), seq. read speed are around 500 Mbps and seq. write speeds are above 300 Mbps.
it is worth it and for a average user like me, the wd green 240gb is a far better choice than wd blue the only reason someone should go for wd blue when they need more than 240gb of space
        Read more
By Ayush N.
Great buy @3.3k and was the cheap & easy way to speed up my laptop.
I installed it on my acer aspire 5 and used easeUS partition master to clone my boot drive onto the ssd.
when I turned on the laptop I was in the lockscreen in about 15 sec.
App launches are snappy and you can feel that the system is more responsive
        Read more
By Pradeep
Got the 240 GB latest version for around 3200 on sale for my Acer Swift 3 (Ryzen 5 processor). Earlier the HDD was slower and it was really irritating to work on softwares like Adobe photoshop, Lightroom etc. After installing this it's really fast. Boot time also improved a lot. It's a good one to start with. But not upto the mark as
        Read more
By Niran
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 3,794 customer ratings
89% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I initially had doubts about its compatibility with my M471A1K43CB1-CTD (samsung 2666 mhz) ram that came stock on my Asus tuf fx705dy. However it is worth noting that rams having different JEDEC timings can work on any combination of supported CL-tRCD-tRP-tRAS-tRC @ frequency. The picture I show above shows as JEDEC that is not a stock
        Read more
By Ankit Yadav
My laptop speed has tremendously increased with total of 16GB RAM. It already had an 8GB RAM with 2666 Mhz speed, so I did some research on the crucial website and finally bought it. And it works perfectly as expected. Thank
        Read more
By Jason
Decent packaging. Fresh import (Feb 2019). Worked flawlessly on my Dell G3. Paired with existing SK Hynix RAM. Now running in Dual Channel configuration improving overall gaming performance. Product life is yet to be seen. Very disappointing price changes. Bought it for 3999. Price slashed to 3412 under lightning deal from the same
        Read more
By Manuj Bhasin
4.5 | 3,775 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this for my Dell Optiplex Desktop and i must say this is one of the best and cheapest upgrades that can be done on a laptop or desktop. I know a lot of people will have questions about SSD's. So i will try to explain things a bit.

There are basically 3 types of SSD
- 2.5 inch SATA (SATA Interface)
- M2 -
        Read more
By The Honest Guy
I have lenovo laptop with 1TB HDD and I bought this to boot windows faster. Performance is amazing from this. Earlier it used to take 4-5 minutes to boot laptop, now it take less than a minute. WD gives 5 years warranty and at this price it's great. Haven't checked read/write speeds but it feels way faster and that's it.

P.S.
        Read more
By Divyaraj Jhala
Very fast delivery.
Packaging could've been better. They just used plastic cover.
Installed immediately and got impressive results (see pic), More than 2400MB/s Read and 1800MB/s Write.

Actual storage space is 465GB.

Other System specs:
Ryzen 3 3200G
Gigabyte A320M-S2H (Bios Updated to latest
        Read more
By Krishnaprasad
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 2,697 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
got this RAM at a price point of 5500 ( after additional 10% discount on ICICI ) paired it with AMD Ryzen 5 2400G && MSI B450 M2 PRO . it workss like a charmmmm ! no OC needed , just make sure you enable XMP 2.0 profile from motherboard BIOS. and then it runs at 2933 MHz . plain n
        Read more
By Mohd. shahzeb
Spec:-
Asus Prime B350
Ryzen 5 2600x
The ram is not listed in the QVL but still it is running at 3000Mhz without any stability issue once I select the preset memory overclock.
The reason y I have given 3 star is bcoz:
Specified Ram timings is 16-17-17-35
But the received module has
        Read more
By Kurian Kevin
Please buy carefully.
Product description is wrong.
Suffering return investigation delay.

Latency mentioned on product page 15-17-17-35
I got 16-20-20-38.

C15 is 15-17-17-35
C16 is 16-20-20-38

This took long time to figure out the
        Read more
By Vishal
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.6 | 572 customer ratings
93% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
My Laptop came with 8GB 2666MHz Samsung RAM and I wanted to add an additional 8GB RAM. Since I was not able to get the same module I bought this. As per my testing, it is fully compatible with my laptop and didn't notice any issue.

PROS:
+ Great value for money
+ Single Rank (better performance compared to Dual
        Read more
By Ashish Singh
Received this yesterday and installed it on my ASUS ROG GL503GE Laptop which already came with single 8GB DDR4 2666MHz RAM.
My main usage is with Fusion 360 and Solidworks and previously Solidworks alone gave me notifications for Low Memory constantly but now it doesn't.
Both my RAM modules are of same specifications so there
        Read more
By Vishwendra Singh
I wanted to increase RAM for my i7-8750H, Helios 300 laptop and this was one of the cheapest module available with 2666MHz Frequency. Arrived in a package which didn't instill any confidence as ti seemed very fragile. However installation was easy as it should be and works well as of now. No need to fiddle with the bios and xmp profiles.
        Read more
By Rajesh
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 1,894 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Ram is working at the best level of service for three months. I was also using Corsair 4 GB ram so far since 2013 but recently upgraded to 8 gb. Never heard any issue due this ram. You can purchase it without any issue since you are getting lifetime
        Read more
By yogesh k.
Brilliant Performance, resilient even when overclocking (that's what it's advertised for, anyway!), it makes no visible difference in performance that it's DDR3. Very good value for money if your DDR3 mobo compatible CPU & GPU are good to go (which mine are). Buy in double/triple/quadraple for even greater performance
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
This is actually a real value for money product. I had previously installed Hyper X Ram of 8 GB so I thought that it would be an issue after I places the order since two different makes would not be compatible. But I just took my chanes and plugged it in. You know what, it works just fine. Now I have 16GB RAM and this 8GB ram is the best
        Read more
By Biswa
4.5 | 891 customer ratings
86% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I paired the MSI x570 Gaming Edge Wifi Motherboard with a AMD Ryzen 3900X, MSI Gaming X Trio RTX 2080 Super, 1 Intel 660p 512gb nvme ssd, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, and 2x8gb sticks of Trident Z 3200mhz. My final build is nothing short of amazing in performance and looks! (Cooler Master MB511 RGB Cabinet).

Overall, the build was
        Read more
By Rehan Sindhi
I have paired this motherboard with Ryzen7 3700x, corsair vengeance 3200MhHz 8gbx2 and a 2080 super. It has a very good support for RGB LEDs. My case is lit like a christmas tree with some LED strips I bought and connected them to mystic light pins on the motherboard(This site doesn’t allow me to post pics. Otherwise, I would very much
        Read more
By Kalyan Chekuri
If you are building pc on new ryzen 3rd gen cpu's then just go for this motherboard and you won't regret i it. I have been using these motherborad since 2 weeks and my experience has been mind blowing soo far. Get you motherboard and kill
        Read more
By Raviraj S.
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.7 | 258 customer ratings
95% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have purchased this 6 month ago, regularly using, working nice, fast transfer of JPEG’s and raw photos on windows and Mac, first time I have done recovery of cr2 file, when I have formatted the card on camera 2 times, and found that I have not copied the files on computer, it’s awesome, and the recovery is very simple and free of
        Read more
By Deb
I purchased this because due to windows 10 update my camera CF card won't read directly from camera with software. Had to use it through this reader. It served it's purpose. Works as described. Satisfied with
        Read more
By Ranganathan Iyer
Good product, especially if you are using high end SD/CF cards which are expensive - much safer and more reliable than cheaper unbranded Chinese knockoffs. The modular design is also nice, much more rugged and you can replace the cable if it goes bad. The speed is good too, and it works with Windows out of the box with no extra drivers
        Read more
By Whatever
4.4 | 11,011 customer ratings
87% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
My Laptop is a 2012 model with first generation AMD Vision APU+ secondary GPU. Wondering why is it still running?
The only Magic is to use a good Thermal Compound. I replaced the stock Thermal compound with Arctic Silver 5 and used to do heavy gaming and video converting and editing. But the compound wore out a few days back as I saw
        Read more
By Arghya Roy
My Asus FX504GE, i7 8750H CPU temperatures decreased from 88 degrees Celsius to 50-66 degrees Celsius for all cores , on-load 75-80 on core#0(i.e., first core) after using this. Also I removed dust inside laptop. Excellent thermal compound. I bought 2019 Edition for Rs.899 and it's
        Read more
By Jacob7
I was somewhat skeptical before buying this.But when i used this thermal paste on my 4 years old Lenevi Y50-70 the temperature that were reaching the threshold limit reduced by about 25°C.

Before applying temps while playing Fifa 19 on ultra: CPU: 94°C and GPU - 99°C and after applying it reduced to CPU : 71°C and GPU :
        Read more
By Shreyansh
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 667 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
This 4GB RAM is 2666Mhz SDRAM with latency of CAS 19. It can function as 2400Mhz RAM with latency of CAS 17 in case you already have a 2400Mhz RAM in another slot or your bus don't support 2666Mhz as in case of AMD laptop CPUs which only upto support 2400Mhz.

You can install this RAM in your laptop only if you have an extra
        Read more
By BGR
I have a new dell laptop with 4 gb onboard ddr4 2666Mhz ram installed. I needed to increase the memory of the laptop. After few research I decided to buy this ram and I bought on ₹1782. I am highly satisfied. No issue I have found and my machine is performing better after installing
        Read more
By Sourav Halder
Bought this as an upgrade for an Asus X510QA-EJ201T also purchased from Amazon, which came with 4gb ram. The laptop motherboard has a bus speed of 1866mhz but the preinstalled soldered memory was hynix 2666 mhz. So for compatibility i bought this Crucial 2666mhz 4gb sodimm. Works perfectly with the hynix, no issues whatsoever. Only the
        Read more
By Basant
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery. Details
4.5 | 485 customer ratings
88% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
my budget for buying a pc was around 100k INR and trust me , this mobo is an overkilling beast in its price point .....it comes with a preinstalled fan which helps controlling the temps .. my friend has an x470 mobo rigged with the same cpu i have(ryzen 7 3700x) and my temps are better than his...... this one is a perfect balance for
        Read more
By Souvik c.
It's great product including design, specs and looks. Performance is also good. It has compatibility of ryzen gen3 and does not require any bios update. it also has a flash bios button that means you don't need any processor to update the bios if you want. I really suggest this product to someone who is looking for good performance, looks
        Read more
By ABHISHEK
I like this product price range. Get to know can i install single slot 16 gb 3200 mh
        Read more
By Vinay Waykole
product price Fulfilled FREE Delivery on orders over ₹ 499.00 . Details
4.5 | 432 customer ratings
89% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is an awesome product from Zephyr and it is suitable for kids 4.5yrs to 6yr Olds, of course even adults can indulge in this as it's quite addictive! It definitely serves the purpose of enhancing recognition skills and memory, what's impressive is the challenge cards and the portability of this product. Worth the money ( bought it for
        Read more
By Samiah Ibrahim
Pro:
1) Very nice family game
2)10 different cards, 20 combination activities.
3) Even my 2 years old is playing it.
Con: Quality is too bad that’s why giving 4 stars.
Attached
        Read more
By amit sharma
Used to play in my mobile. But playing with kids on board is so much fun. My daughter loves it and plays with her friends. A good memory game. Big board , nice shaped pawns and lots of options in card that can be inserted into
        Read more
By arun
4.4 | 1,196 customer ratings
86% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Is it easy to install?
Yes. Can connect to PSU (molex) easily.

What size is it?
Really tiny about the size of your thumb.

Who is it for?
Its for those people whose motherboard does not have a RGB header. With this you can easily get your RGB working.

Does it work via a special
        Read more
By Hariraj
140mm fans from cooler master are awesome... These are Air Pressure fans so these fans will be abit louder than normal Air Flow Fans. RGB controller works absolutely fine and also i would mention it's magnetic, sticks pretty well. Very easy to connect and configure. It can be synced with all latest AM4 motherboards. Price wise I would say
        Read more
By Chikon Chakrabarty
I bought the controller for my antec spark rgb fans and it works best, got it for 370₹ and good news for antec NX200 cabinet users which you can see in my attached images :) that I could double tape the controller outside my cabinet,
you need long cables though...
though my mobo supports rgb header, mobo seem to be struggling
        Read more
By Pravinraj Seeniraj Nadar
4.3 | 621 customer ratings
84% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Overall Best,
Just 1 issue I noticed,
For Penetration Testing Enthusiasts,
When you load Kali Reason Kernel,
The Wifi mode switches back to normal mode,
Either it's a kernel issue or maybe a product glitch,
Tried on 32bit and 64 bit
This occurs only on 64 bits ARM image for Kali Linux
        Read more
By Faiz THEʷʰⁱᵗᵉᴷᴺᴵᴳᴴᵀ
I am a B.tech computer science and engineering student. The product I have purchased is for various experimental projects which are part of study in our institution.
I rely on your products for our ongoing projects and future projects.
In my experience I found your products especially the customized combo kits reliable and up to
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
This little piece of machine may not be able to replace your desktop but it is a very good device for programming.

It covers quite a lot of work for me as i am a programmer and i also do some multitasking along with it but it does not lag whatsoever. I can suggest to all programmers to buy this if they are thinking to buy one
        Read more
By gh0$t