Top critical review
Possible use of non-vegetarian ingredients
Reviewed in India on 26 November 2019
The sauce maker contains two ingredients, INS 627 and INS 631, which are most commonly derived from fish or meat. These can also be found in noodles, potato chips etc. It wasn't shown in the ingredients picture. I'm disappointed with Amazon. If you are a pure vegetarian, like me, DO NOT BUY this product, Maggie noodles or Lay's chips. I know it's difficult but it's up to you to decide whether you're a pure vegetarian or not!